Contact School

Spring Valley Elementary School
46655 Road 200
O'Neals, CA 93645
Phone: 559-868-3343
Fax: 559-868-3407

Teacher email addresses:
Miss Shandon Allen: sallen@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Teri Willis: twillis@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Heather Pincus: hpincus@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Heather McGrew: hmcgrew@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Stephanie Frazier: sfrazier@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Barbara Bolanos: bbolanos@mychawanakee.org
Mr. Steve Bethune: sbethune@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Kimberley Boatman: kboatman@mychawanakee.org
Mrs. Ashley Bourdon: abourdon@mychawanakee.org

Staff email addresses:
Principal -- Mrs. Jessica Fairbanks: jfairbanks@mychawanakee.org
School Secretary -- Ms. Cindy Ayala: cayala@mychawanakee.org
Attendance Clerk -- Mrs. Daphne Cohlan: dcohlan@mychawanakee.org
Lunch Supervisor -- Ms. Peggy Martin: pmartin@mychawanakee.org
Librarian -- Mrs. Sonja Wetzel: swetzel@mychawanakee.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.