Contact School

Spring Valley Elementary School
46655 Road 200
O'Neals, CA 93645
Phone: 559-868-3343
Fax: 559-868-3407

Teacher email addresses:
Miss Shandon Allen TK/K: sallen@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Stephanie Frazier 1st: sfrazier@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Heather Pincus 1/2: hpincus@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Kimberly Boatman 2/3: kboatman@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Heather McGrew 3/4: hmcgrew@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Maree Corrigan 5th: mcorrigan@mychawanakee.org

Mr. Paul Shoaf 6th: pshoaf@@mychawanakee.org

Mr. Steve Bethune: sbethune@mychawanakee.org

Mrs. Jennifer Varner: jvarner@mychawanakee.org

Mr. Josh Wisniowski: jwisniowski@mychawanakee.org

Staff email addresses:
Principal -- Mrs. Jessica Fairbanks: jfairbanks@mychawanakee.org
School Secretary -- Ms. Cindy Ayala: cayala@mychawanakee.org
Attendance Clerk -- Mrs. Daphne Cohlan: dcohlan@mychawanakee.org
Lunch Supervisor -- Ms. Peggy Martin: pmartin@mychawanakee.org
Librarian -- Mrs. Lacy Fullmer: lfullmer@mychawanakee.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.